Production & Operation

Quaint Oak Mortgage's Gerry Sanchez

Gerry A. Sanchez

President and CEO

NMLS 147133

O: 610.351.9970

C: 610.504.3666

GSanchez@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage
                            's Bernice Perazzetti

Bernice D. Perazzetti

Vice President Operations

O: 610.351.9970

BPerazzetti@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage's Angelo Crincoli

Angelo Crincoli

Underwriter

O: 267.800.2132

ACrincoli@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage's Sherry Dawejko

Sherry Dawejko

Senior Loan Processor

O: 610.351.9970

SDawejko@QuaintOak.com

Yasmin M. Guzman

Loan Production Specialist

NMLS 1878547

O: 610.351.9970

YGuzman@QuaintOak.com

Barbara Heller Quaint Oak Mortgage

Barbara Heller

Post Closing Specialist

O: 610.351.9970

BHeller@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage
                                's Ashly Hudanich

Ashly Hudanich

Closing Specialist

O: 215.355.5945

AHudanich@QuaintOak.com

Peter Klucsarits Quaint Oak Mortgage

Peter Klucsarits

Loan Processor

O: 610.351.9970

PKlucsarits@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage's Steven Krause
Quaint Oak Mortgage
                                's Karen Leiser

Steven Krause

Loan Production Specialist

NMLS 1679830

O: 610.351.9970

SKrause@QuaintOak.com

Karen Leiser

Loan Processor

O: 610.351.9970

KLeiser@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage's Minerva Leroux

Minerva Leroux

Underwriter

O: 610.351.9970

MLeroux@QuaintOak.com

Anthony Sanchez

Operations Support

O: 610.351.9970

ASanchez@QuaintOak.com

Quaint
                            Oak Mortgage
                            's Aminata Sarnor

Aminata Sarnor

Loan Production Specialist

NMLS 1462294

O: 610.351.9970

ASarnor@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage's Eva Smith

Eva Smith

Closing Specialist

O: 610.351.9970

ESmith@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage's William Smith

William Smith

Loan Production Specialist

NMLS 1526535

O: 267.800.2132

WSmith@QuaintOak.com

Quaint Oak Mortgage
                            's Karen Tanis

Karen Tanis

Compliance Analyst

O: 610.351.9970

KTanis@QuaintOak.com


Apply now for a better mortgage experience through Encompass